Playing with yarn!

I got to play with new yarn this morning – always makes my day!  Cascade Yarns came to visit.
When yarn reps come, I have to fight the urge to buy a bag of everything. First, I don’t have that much money, and secondly, I don’t have that much room. I would love to carry all the yarns. And fibers. And accessories. And wheels. And looms. I really don’t have room for looms!
So anyway, yarn. I do have room for some more yarn so I’m adding more.  You’ll probably hear me squeal (at least if you are within a few blocks of me) when I get the new yarn in. And then you can see pictures on here. But not until then! I’m being a tease!  Stay tuned for updates.

Leave a Reply

