Happy Independence Day

Once again, I seem to have lost a month. Or two. I really have to figure out how that happens. Right now I’m going to blame the heat.

So, I’ve finally got the Christmas Stocking class and the Summer Shawl Knit-a-long class scheduled! I’m only a month behind schedule (I really can’t figure out what happened to June; maybe it’s early senility. I did have a birthday in there).

Mark you calendars. Summer Shawl KAL is Saturday the 14th at 1:30 PM; we’re knitting my Inspiration Shawl this summer. The pattern will be available at the store.

The Christmas Stocking class will be available on 2 days – Tuesday the 17th from 6 PM to 8 PM and Saturday the 21st from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Call, come by, or email to sign up (or Ravelry or Facebook). Phone (620) 504-5001. Email ohyarnitshop@gmail.com. Ravelry group Oh Yarn It. Facebook at Oh Yarn It.

Leave a Reply

