I feel like slacker

I’m not sure why I feel like a slacker – except for the fact that I’m slacking on everything except knitting!  I have over 160 emails to sort through!

I have 1 mitt, a hood and button band, and a scarf to knit be

 

fore Christmas.  I’ve already made 5 hats, 1 pair of socks, 2 scarves and 4 scrunchies, the cardigan that goes with the hood and button band and 2 mitts.  Not bad since I didn’t start my Christmas list until November.  Next year I start in February!

 
One of 5 Christmas hats

One of 5 Christmas hats

Mitts Galore

Mitts Galore

Spiderman hat

Spiderman hat

 
 
And I have new dressforms for display!  Very pretty, but when I came in the other evening to pick something up that I left at the shop – well lets just say they look awful life-like sitting in the middle of the floor!  I managed not to scream, but I did jump!

 
dress form number 1

dress form number 1

dress form number 2

dress form number 2

 

 

 
 

 

Leave a Reply

