A disgustingly good mood

So, I’m in a disgustingly good mood today.  It’s really rather irritating.

I think it is because of the case of finishitis I’ve got.  That’s a very good thing with Christmas coming up – gifts and all you know.  So what have I finished?  Here we go!

Broken Rib Scarf in Cypress Mohair

Broken Rib Scarf in Cyprus Mohair

 
Tori's pocket scarf in superwash

Tori's pocket scarf in superwash

 
Grove Mittens in Alpaca

Grove Mittens in Alpaca

So that is what I’ve finished – well, what I’ve finished that can be shown until after gifts have been opened!  Now I only have a cardi, a balaclava, 3 hats, a purse, fingerless gloves and a pair of socks to finish.  That looks like a lot when I type it out.  Hmmm….

New in the store – I listed last week what is new in the store, well now that I’ve relearned how to insert photos, you can see what they look like – but I have to tell you, unless you have “feel-a-vision” on your computer, you can’t get the full effect of this yarn!

Perfection from Kraemer

Perfection from Kraemer

 
Bear Creek from Kraemer

Bear Creek from Kraemer

 

 

Leave a Reply

