Big Sigh!

Why the big sigh?  Because the Yarn Hop is over.  Yes, I am pouting; just a little.  I can’t pout too much because the Hop was so much fun and I saw so many great hoppers!

A visiting Kiwi

A visiting Kiwi

Pendleton and friend visiting

Pendleton and friend visiting

Some of the Central Kansas Knitters Guild

Some of the Central Kansas Knitters Guild

So, what happens the week after the Hop?  I’m rearranging (with help).  I have some more yarn coming in – and I need to get more yet!  I’m getting in more Abstract Fiber and more Cascade Superwash.  And more needles.  And new magazines.  Order! Order! Order!   I love my job!
Happy Yarning!
Leave a Reply

